<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: ThreeLac! The ThreeLac advantage</title>
	<atom:link href="http://candidablog4u.com/threelac-the-threelac-advantage/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://candidablog4u.com/threelac-the-threelac-advantage/</link>
	<description>candida, yeast infections, vaginal yeast infections, male yeast infections, sinusitis, systemic yeast infections</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 17 Jun 2010 00:53:22 -0400</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: RonRico</title>
		<link>http://candidablog4u.com/threelac-the-threelac-advantage/comment-page-1/#comment-1636</link>
		<dc:creator>RonRico</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:35:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://candidablog4u.com/threelac-the-threelac-advantage/#comment-1636</guid>
		<description>Some companies have been trying to take advantage of the Candida epidemic. This one really made me mad. It&#039;s called Micronutra (goes by other names too: Techmedica, True Value Media -they kept changing names) First they set up about 30 websites selling, &quot;reviewing&quot;, and &quot;blogging&quot; their product Candidol. (They sell basically this same formula as a &quot;cure&quot; for many different diseases.)  

Well their karmas have caught up with them because I just read by googling thier company names that the owners got arrested by the feds for fraudulent advertising. (google techmedica fraud or candidol fraud)

It just seems that there is always someone to take your money if you have a need. Too bad. Buyer beware is the thing to remember.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Some companies have been trying to take advantage of the Candida epidemic. This one really made me mad. It&#8217;s called Micronutra (goes by other names too: Techmedica, True Value Media -they kept changing names) First they set up about 30 websites selling, &#8220;reviewing&#8221;, and &#8220;blogging&#8221; their product Candidol. (They sell basically this same formula as a &#8220;cure&#8221; for many different diseases.)  </p>
<p>Well their karmas have caught up with them because I just read by googling thier company names that the owners got arrested by the feds for fraudulent advertising. (google techmedica fraud or candidol fraud)</p>
<p>It just seems that there is always someone to take your money if you have a need. Too bad. Buyer beware is the thing to remember.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Pay Day Loan</title>
		<link>http://candidablog4u.com/threelac-the-threelac-advantage/comment-page-1/#comment-1115</link>
		<dc:creator>Pay Day Loan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 10 Jan 2008 20:08:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://candidablog4u.com/threelac-the-threelac-advantage/#comment-1115</guid>
		<description>Being thankful for fantastic advise regarding ThreeLac! The ThreeLac advantage readers gripping it was cool for people who actually do want to enjoy such very good information.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Being thankful for fantastic advise regarding ThreeLac! The ThreeLac advantage readers gripping it was cool for people who actually do want to enjoy such very good information.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
